At CopperCorp Resources Inc. (referred to herein as “CPER” or the “Company”), we believe strongly that good corporate governance is important to the Company’s long-term success and the protection of the interests of our many stakeholders.

The Board has approved a set of corporate governance guidelines to promote the effective functioning of the Board and its Committees and to set forth a common set of expectations as to how the Board and the Company should manage its affairs and perform its responsibilities. CPER has adopted a Code of Business Conduct and Ethics that is applicable to all directors, officers and employees of the Company.

Corporate policies have been implemented to address the Board’s and Management’s needs in conducting business activities in an appropriate and effective manner, and to synchronize its governance practices with regulatory requirements.

Board Committees

Audit Committee:
Jason Bahnsen (Chair), Stephen Swatton, Samuel Garrett

Corporate Governance Committee:
Stephen Swatton (Chair), Samuel Garrett, Jason Bahnsen

Compensation Committee:
Jason Bahnsen (Chair), Stephen Swatton, Samuel Garrett

Technical Committee:
Samuel Garrett (Chair), Sean Westbrook, Jason Bahnsen

Health and Safety Committee:
Samuel Garrett (Chair), Stephen Swatton, Sean Westbrook

Disclosure Committee:
Stephen Swatton (Chair), Sean Westbrook, Jason Bahnsen

Independent Director:
Jason Bahnsen

ESG Committee:
Coming Soon